Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Cimino's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Las Vegas, NV

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mama Cimino's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Randythornhill55 3 months ago

Baked Spaghetti

He added extra sauce, it was excellent!

Howard 3 months ago

(1) Large 16" Pizza with (2)Toppings

Okay, I'll not misrepresent myself by saying we have dined at Mama Cimino's many times but we have eaten there a number of times so I have had a number of different items from their menu. Everything we've ordered has been truly delicious! That said, the pizzas from Mama Cimino's are second to none. They are beautiful to look at and even more beautiful to the taste buds. Absolutely DElicious! And, although we always eat in, we have friends who order out and are totally impressed with the speed and accuracy of their orders. Food arrives promptly and steaming hot. Mama Cimino's food is definitely 5 stars.

Jamietodorovitch 3 months ago

(5) Wings with Fries

BEST VEGGIE SANDWICH EVAHHHHHHH!!!! My boyfriend had wings and pizza!! Legit the best mom and pop in town.

Traumadontsleep 4 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

Hands down best pizza I've ever had , I recommend this place to everyone , it's just too darn good!

Myhipsdontlie1 5 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Delicious. Crispy outside and gooey cheese inside. Tangy dipping sauce was a perfect complement

Ashley 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

I've ordered this twice and its AMAZING! Love the cheese and bbq sauce

Tim 3 months ago

(1) Large 16" Pizza with (2)Toppings

Must admit that my wife and I looked at each other after our first bites and said at the same time, "Best ever!" Can't imagine going anywhere else from now on.

Kgar9071 4 months ago

(1) Large 16" Pizza with (2)Toppings

It's the best PIZZA 🍕 I have ever eaten. Pizza sauce is delicious. They don't hold back on the pepperoni. What can I say about the amount of cheese 🧀 Pizza is always crunchy at the bottom. I live on the east side of town. Don't mind driving miles just for this amazingly delicious PIZZA 🍕 simply the Best..

Services 5 months ago

(5) Wings with Fries

The wings where crisp. Meaty and ask for the garlic sauce.

Dveto92 6 months ago

Baked Ziti

The wings were crisp the sauce was great. The fries were not ordinary and very good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA